Blue Knights Athletic Directory

Blue Knights Athletic Directory

Administration

Nicole Meulemans BIO
Athletics Administrator
Phone: 651-423-8403
E-mail: nicole.meulemans@dctc.edu

Matthew Erzar BIO
Athletic Director
Phone: 651-423-8462
E-mail: matthew.erzar@dctc.edu

Tom Cross BIO
Athletics Event Manager
Phone: 651-423-8677
E-mail: tom.cross@dctc.edu

Bethany Clute, ATC BIO
Certified Athletic Trainer
Phone:651-322-4795
Email: bethany.clute@tria.com

Mike Opp BIO
Title IX Coordinator
1300 145th Street E. Co. Rd. 42
Rosemount, MN 55068
Phone: 651-423-8319
E-mail: mike.opp@dctc.edu

Academic Advising, Financial Aid and Tutoring

Anne Swanberg, Advisor and Financial Aid Specialist BIO
Student Athletes
Phone: 651-423-8469
E-mail: anne.swanberg@dctc.edu

Natalie Shrestha, Advisor and Financial Aid Specialist BIO
International Student Athletes
Phone: 651-423-8537
E-mail: natalie.shrestha@dctc.edu

Michelle Keske, Tutor BIO
Phone: 651-423-8593
E-mail: michelle.keske@dctc.edu

Coaching Staff

Head Men's Soccer Coach: Mark Obarski BIO
651-423-8676 mark.obarski@dctc.edu
Assistant Coach: Chris Petersen BIO

Head Women's Soccer Coach: Jason Obarski BIO
651-423-8223 jason.obarski@dctc.edu
Assistant Coach: Chris Petersen BIO

Head Volleyball Coach: Jen Bowman BIO
651-423-8544 jen.bowman@dctc.edu
Assistant Coach: Ivan Silva BIO

Head Basketball Coach: Kelly Boe BIO
651-423-8675 kelly.boe@dctc.edu
Assistant Coach: Peter Olafeso BIO

Head Baseball Coach: Matthew Erzar BIO
651-423-8462 matthew.erzar@dctc.edu
Assistant Coach: Garrett Boyum BIO
Assistant Coach: Brian Hronski BIO

Head Softball Coach: Tom Cross BIO
651-423-8677 tom.cross@dctc.edu
Assistant Coach: Lance Leitner BIO